CPS Board

The current board members of Child Protective Services are:
Name Member
Jessie Ferguson President
Kendra Shelly Vice President
Billy Hirsch Treasurer
Sherry Hirsch Secretary / Events Coordinator
Deborah Gilbert Rainbow Room Co-Coordinator
Chandra Brown Member
Kim Duke Member
Jennifer Mills-Harrison Member
Cari Rogers Member
Susie Greggs Member
Sarah Wright Member

In this Department