Elected Officials

Effective January 1, 2019

Took Office

WALKER COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

12th Judicial District Court Judge	Donald Kraemer	1/1/2015
278th Judicial District Court Judge	Hal R. Ridley	1/1/2009
County Judge	Danny Pierce	1/1/2003
County Court at Law Judge	Tracy Sorensen	1/1/2015
Criminal District Attorney	Will Durham	1/1/2019
County Sheriff	Clint McRae	1/1/2005
District Clerk	Robyn Flowers	1/1/2003
County Treasurer	Amy Klawinsky	1/1/2015
County Clerk	Kari French	1/1/2011
County Tax Assessor-Collector	Diana McRae	1/1/2009

WALKER COUNTY PRECINCT ELECTED OFFICIALS

Precinct 1 Commissioner	Danny Kuykendall	1/1/2017
Precinct 1 Justice of the Peace	Steve Fisher	1/1/2019
Precinct 1 Constable	John Hooks	1/1/2001
Precinct 2 Commissioner	Ronnie White	1/1/2011
Precinct 2 Justice of the Peace	Mike Countz *	1/1/2013
Precinct 2 Constable	Shane Loosier	1/1/2017
Precinct 3 Commissioner	Bill Daugette	1/1/2017
Precinct 3 Justice of the Peace	Mark Holt	1/1/2011
Precinct 3 Constable	Steve Hill *	1/1/2009
Precinct 4 Commissioner	Jimmy D. Henry	1/1/2015
Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace	Stephen Cole	1/1/2015
Precinct 4 Constable	Gene Bartee	1/1/2005

*Appointed by Commissioners' Court prior to election