

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR LOCAL ENTITIES:

FEDERAL, STATE, AND COUNTY OFFICES

Contact: Diana McRae, County Election Officer

Voter Registration/Elections Department (936) 436-4959

DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF WALKER COUNTY

Contact: Terry Presley, Democratic Chairperson 1111 University Ave | Huntsville TX 77340 (936) 293-8110 | www.walkercountydemocrats.org

REPUBLICAN PARTY OF WALKER COUNTY

Contact: Linda McKenzie, Republican Chairperson 1201 University Ave | Huntsville TX 77340 (936) 755-8084 or (936) 661-5754 | gopwalkerco@gmail.com

HUNTSVILLE INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact: Sherry Odom, Secretary to the Superintendent (936) 435-6306

CITY OF HUNTSVILLE

Contact: Lee Woodward, City Secretary (936) 291-5403

NEW WAVERLY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact: Secretary to the Superintendent (936) 344-6751

CITY OF NEW WAVERLY

Contact: Rosemary Bartee, City Secretary (936) 344-6621

CITY OF RIVERSIDE

Contact: Joan Harvey, City Secretary (936) 594-2520

RICHARDS INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Contact: Bill Boyce, Superintendent (936) 577-5584

WALKER COUNTY HOSPITAL DISTRICT

Contact: Keli Molina, Secretary (936) 295-0038