Start Content

Current Employees

Human Resources:
Helen Hill (936) 436-4941 hhill@co.walker.tx.us

Payroll:
Kim Landrum (936) 436-4927 klandrum@co.walker.tx.us

Account Specialist Money Manager:

Casey Durrenberger (936) 436-4931 cdurrenberger@co.walker.tx.us

Collections:
Maria Clausen (936) 436-4935 mclausen@co.walker.tx.us
Adela Gonzalez (936) 436-0220 agonzalez@co.walker.tx.us

Administrative Assistant:
Elizabeth Page (936) 436-4708 epage@co.walker.tx.us


Bookmark and Share
1301 Sam Houston Ave
Huntsville, TX 77340
Get Directions

Quick Links